Welcome to our website

Welcome to the website of South Ayrshire Conservative and Unionist Association. We're one of Scotlands largest and most active associations and we're always happy to welcome new members.

On this website you'll find our latest news and events and more information about us and what we stand for.

If you would like to join the Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party and your local association simply click the link below, fill out the form and return it to us at 1 Wellington Square, Ayr, KA7 1EN. Alternatively you can email us at ayrcca@btconnect.com or call our local association office in Ayr on 01292 263991.

If you just have general query about our work and what we are doing in your area, send us a message via the form on our online Contact page.

Featured Story

South Ayrshire Conservatives continued their bottle stall tour at the Prestwick Prom on Saturday 13th August.

With no Labour or SNP representation at the Prom, the Conservatives took centre stage and raised nearly £250.00 on the day. 

The Chairman thanked volunteers including our lead organisers Angela and Archie Smith for taking the time to ensure we had a vibrant stall and presence on the day.

National News

The right Brexit deal

Getting the right Brexit deal for Britain: Jeremy Corbyn can’t negotiate. Tim Farron won’t negotiate. Only Theresa May will get the best deal for the UK.
SHARE to show you support strong, stable leadership in the national interest.

11 Days

The EU want Brexit negotiations to start on 19th June – 11 days after the election.
Your vote will decide who negotiates for Britain: Theresa May or Jeremy Corbyn. A vote for anyone other than the Conservatives risks Corbyn in charge of Brexit.

Local News

Get email updates

Stay informed on the latest news.

Find us on Facebook